Home
Seehotel Rust


DEUTSCH | ENGLISH
MAGYAR | SLOVAK



WELLNESS, SPORTS & CULTURE


THE NATURAL WONDER OF LAKE NEUSIEDL - RIGHT ON SEEHOTEL RUST'S DOORSTEP

Lake Neusiedl is Europe's biggest steppe lake and offers up 300 sunny days a year. All those seeking rest and relaxation, sporty types, culture vultures and nature lovers will have a fantastic time here.
 

Wellness oasis and indoor swimming pool

Pamper your body and soul in the wellness oasis at Seehotel Rust. You can leave all your cares behind and recharge your batteries in our sauna, on a heated relaxation bench or during a rejuvenating massage. You'll have direct access from our indoor swimming pool to the sunbathing area, affording you the opportunity to relax in a scenic landscape and enjoy beautiful views over the lake.
Wellness
 

Sport und Fitness

You'll have plenty of opportunities to participate in sport and fitness activities during your holiday. Seehotel Rust itself boasts indoor tennis courts. Numerous paths around Lake Neusiedl are ideal for hiking, Nordic walking or cycling. Sailing, boating and surfing are popular choices on Lake Neusiedl. When the weather conditions are just right, Lake Neusiedl is transformed into the biggest ice-skating rink in Central Europe.
Sport

Kultur und Festspiele

From spring through until autumn, the region of Lake Neusiedl plays host to a number of Pannonian events. A nd that's on top of all the cultural delights that can be found here, from light operettas, theatre shows and cabarets to large festivals. On top of this the region boasts spectacular castles, charming local museums and impressive churches. Concerts and exhibitions are only some of the examples of things the varied programme of events has to offer.
NATURWUNDER NEUSIEDLER SEE
 

ONLINERESERVIERUNG!
Anreise:
Abreise:
Erwachsene Kinder

Home


WELLNESS, SPORT & KULTUR


NATURWUNDER NEUSIEDLER SEE – DIREKT AM SEEHOTEL RUST GELEGEN

Der Neusiedler See ist Europas größter Steppensee und bietet 300 Sonnentage im Jahr. Erholungssuchende, sportlich Aktive, Kultur- und Naturliebhaber kommen hier ganz auf ihre Kosten.
 

Wellness-Oase und Hallenbad

Wellness für Körper und Seele finden unsere Gäste in der Wellness-Oase mit Fitnessbereich im Seehotel Rust. Lassen Sie in der Sauna, auf der Wärmebank oder bei einer wohltuenden Massage die Seele baumeln und tanken Sie neue Energie. Vom hoteleigenen Hallenbad gelangen Sie direkt auf die Liegewiese. Entspannen Sie inmitten der malerischen Natur mit Aussicht auf den Neusiedler See.
Wellness & See
Wellness
 

Sport und Fitness

Sport und Fitness kommen in Ihrem Urlaub nicht zu kurz. Indoor-Tennisplätze und einen Squashcourt finden Sie direkt im Seehotel Rust. Zahlreiche Wege rund um den Neusiedler See sind ideal fürs Wandern, Nordic Walking oder Radfahren. Auf dem Neusiedler See sind Segeln, Bootfahren und Surfen angesagt. Bei optimale Wetterbedingungen wird der Neusiedler See zum größten Eislaufplatz Mitteleuropas.
Sport & Fitness
Sport

Kultur und Festspiele

Vom Frühjahr bis in den Spätherbst hinein pulsiert die Region Neusiedler See im pannonischen Rhythmus. Und der ist rein vom kulturellen Genre her ganz unterschiedlich: Von leichter Operetten-Muse über Theater und Kabarett bis hin zu großen Festivals. Die Region wartet dazu noch mit eindrucksvollen Schlössern, charmanten Heimatmuseen und beeindruckenden Kirchen auf. Konzerte und Ausstellungen sind nur einige Beispiele für das abwechslungsreiche Programm.
Kultur & Highlights
NATURWUNDER NEUSIEDLER SEE
 

ONLINERESERVIERUNG
Anreise: Abreise:

 

 
Personen  

 
Home