Seehotel Rust


DEUTSCH | ENGLISH
MAGYAR | SLOVAK

  • Fun At Familypark | Summer

    Valid 1st July to 31st August ...
    More info >>

    Summer Love

    Valid 1st July to 31st August ...
    More info >>
  • Summer Love

    June to August 2020
    More info >>

    Cycloholic Package – Cycling At Lake Neusiedler See

    Valid April - June and Septemb...
    More info >>
  • Cycloholic Package – Cycling At Lake Neusiedler See

    Valid April - June and Septemb...
    More info >>

    Indoor Golf

    Valid all year round - exc. Ju...
    More info >>
  • Indoor Golf

    Valid all year round - exc. Ju...
    More info >>

    Fun At Familypark | Summer

    Valid 1st July to 31st August ...
    More info >>

GOURMET AND CUISINE

Treat yourself to traditional Austrian cuisine with a modern twist during your holiday at Lake Neusiedl. Burgenland's cuisine at Seehotel Rust promises pure indulgence. Our chef will delight you with the most delicious cuisine from the Burgenland-Pannonian region as well as international dishes. From Kittsee apricots to fish straight from Lake Neusiedl and Zickentaler oxen, you'll discover fruit, vegetables, herbs and meat of incomparable quality here.

Wine and Burgenland are intrinsically linked. Burgenland's winemakers have achieved high international acclaim with their regional offerings. On our wine list you will find products primarily by Rust's winemakers, alongside an excellent selection of wines and wineries from other wine regions and villages in Austria.

SUNDAY BRUNCH

Spend a relaxed and stylish Sunday enjoying a delightful extended brunch at Seehotel Rust. Our chefs will spoil you with delicacies from Burgenland's cuisine and a selection of seasonal specialities.
SONNTAGSBRUNCH
 

RESTAURANTS AND BAR

The restaurants and bar in the Seehotel Rust allow you the experience the height of culinary delights. Whether it's a glass of wine at the hotel bar, a coffee break in the lounge, a fantastic start to the day with a sumptuous breakfast buffet or evening dinner on the terrace of the hotel restaurant, Seehotel Rust offers the perfect culinary diversity and range of dining environments to suit your tastes.
RESTAURANTS & BARS im Seehotel Rust am Neusiedlersee
 

CELEBRATIONS AND WEDDINGS

Seehotel Rust is the location of choice for every occasion, from parties to weddings. Whether you're looking to celebrate a marriage, family occasion, BBQ or wild birthday party, almost anything is possible here. Regardless of whether it's a large or small event, the ambience in and around Seehotel Rust makes it a wonderful place for your event.
HOCHZEITEN UND FEIERN  IM SEEHOTEL RUST
 

LAKE NEUSIEDL WINE REGION

Sparkling white wines and excellent red wines from the wine region are integral to Burgenland's cuisine. The fine wines are widely known far beyond the borders of Lake Neusiedl. The right climate and ideal soil conditions guarantee wines of the best quality from Burgenland.
Weinregion

ONLINE RESERVATION


Arrival:
Departure:
Adults Children

Home


Genuss & Kulinarik


In Genuss und Komfort schwelgen können Sie bei Ihrem Urlaub im Seehotel Rust am Neusiedler See. Genießen Sie einen Urlaub, bei dem Stress und Hektik draußen bleiben. Erleben Sie von der ersten Sekunde an die Kraft der Natur und die Ruhe des Sees. Burgenländische Gastlichkeit und gemütliche Atmosphäre im Seehotel Rust sind Urlaub für die Seele. Vom genüsslichen, langsamen Aufwachen bis zum verträumten Einschlafen.
Zu den Zimmerkategorien »

Fischspezialitäten

Wir laden Sie ein, unsere à la carte-Spezialitäten aus Küche und Keller zu genießen. Im März verwöhnt Sie Küchenchef Dominik Krajasich und sein Team mit Spezialitäten aus dem Wasser. Weitere Highlights: Live-Pianomusik jeden Samstagabend an der Pianobar.


Details »
seehotel_zanderfilet.jpg
 

TRADITIONELLER SONNTAGSBRUNCH IM SEEHOTEL RUST

Beim Sonntagsbrunch im Seehotel Rust stilvoll und entspannt den Sonntag verbringen. Genießen Sie bei einem gemütlichen, ausgedehnten Brunch im Seehotel Rust den Sonntag. Unser Küchenteam verwöhnt Sie mit Köstlichkeiten aus der burgenländischen Küche und den Spezialitäten der Saison.
Zum Sonntagsbrunch »
SONNTAGSBRUNCH
 

RESTAURANTS & BAR IM SEEHOTEL RUST AM NEUSIEDLER SEE

Restaurants und Bars im Seehotel Rust lassen Sie wahre Gaumenfreuden erleben. Ob ein Glas Wein an der Hotelbar oder eine Kaffeejause in der Lounge, ob ein neuer Tagesbeginn mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet oder ein Abenddinner auf der Terrasse des Hotel Restaurants. Das Seehotel Rust bietet eine kulinarische und räumliche Vielfalt, die auch Ihren Geschmack treffen wird.
Zu den Restaurants und Bar »
RESTAURANTS & BARS im Seehotel Rust am Neusiedlersee
 

HOCHZEITEN UND FESTE IM SEEHOTEL RUST

Feste und Hochzeiten feiern am Neusiedler See im Seehotel Rust: Das Seehotel Rust bietet für jeden Anlass den idealen Rahmen. Ob Hochzeiten, Familienfeiern, Grillfeste oder ausgelassene Geburtstagspartys auf der hoteleigenen Insel, fast alles ist möglich. Im kleinen und im großen Rahmen bietet das Ambiente im und um das Seehotel Rust eine wunderbare Location für Ihre Feier.
Mehr zu Hochzeiten und Feste »
HOCHZEITEN UND FEIERN  IM SEEHOTEL RUST
 

BURGENLÄNDISCHE KÜCHE IM SEEHOTEL RUST

Genuss pur verspricht die burgenländische Küche im Seehotel Rust am Neusiedler See. Das Motto des Seehotel Rust „Bewusst leben und Regionales genießen“ spiegelt sich vor allem im Angebot der Küche wider. Die besten Köche aus der Region zaubern delikate Kreationen der burgenländisch-pannonischen Küche. Lassen Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes im Seehotel Rust kulinarisch verwöhnen.
Zur burgenländischen Küche »
BURGENLÄNDISCHE KÜCHE
 

SEMINARE UND TAGUNGEN IM SEEHOTEL RUST AM NEUSIEDLERSEE

Das Seehotel Rust bietet allen Seminar – und Tagungsteilnehmern ein umfassendes Angebot an Seminarpauschalen, die jederzeit individuell auf Ihre Gäste abgestimmt werden können. Ob ein Mittagsmenü, ein Grillfest oder ein Buffet, das kulinarische Angebot des Seminarhotel Rust wird Sie begeistern.
Mehr zu den Seminarpauschalen »
SEMINARE UND TAGUNGEN

ONLINERESERVIERUNG
Anreise: Abreise:

 

 
Personen  

 
Home